May

Standard

April is gone and it walked very slowly to leave me.  Now comes May. May is my month.  My birthday &  our wedding anniversary both are in May. So please..please..please.. I’m begging u. Please be good to me. I’m  here, in a third world country called Sudan. I don’t have a gut for the blast celebrations. Even the word celebration itself  is such a big word here.

p/s: I hope May is a fast walker, so I’ll not be so sangap in here.  Oh wait, just FYI, my birthday is on 24th  and the anniversary is on 30th.

Leave a Reply

